Consulate Jurisdiction
Home > Consulate Jurisdiction

Consulate Jurisdiction

This Consulate General only serves the 24 counties listed below. An applicant not residing in any of these 24 counties may have to apply either to the High Commission of India, London  or Consulate General of India, Edinburgh, depending on the applicant's place of residence.


(i) Cheshire
(ii) Cleveland
(iii) Cumbria
(iv) Derbyshire
(v) Durham
(vi) Humberside
(vii) Isle of Man
(viii) Isle of Scilly
(ix) Lancashire
(x) Leicestershire
(xi) Lincolnshire
(xii) Manchester
(xiii) Merseyside
(xiv) Northumberland
(xv) Nottinghamshire             
(xvi) Northampton
(xvii) Shropshire
(xviii) Staffordshire
(xix) Tyne & Wear
(xx) Warwickshire
(xxi) West Midlands (Including Birmingham, Coventry, Wolverhamptoon, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihul and Walsall)
(xxii) Yorkshire (North)
(xxiii) Yorkshire (South)
(xxiv) Yorkshire (West)


Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flicker
  • Youtube
Register with us & Stay Connected
India Perspectives
Department of Commerce
India Digest
Indian Brand Equity Foundation
India in Business
Ministry of Home Affairs
dd news
MEA app